Skip to main content

Student Services Staff Directory

Deputy Superintendent of
Student Services & HR

Maria Bordanaro
(925) 625-0700

Director of Student Services 
Lori O'Connor
(925) 625-7060
loconnor@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Secretary
Shannon Hagmann
(925) 625-7060
shagmann@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Program Specialist
Erica Curiel
(925) 625-7060
ecuriel@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Student & Family
Engagement Specialist

Lidia Fernandez
(925) 625-6729
lfernandez@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Special Projects Coordinator
Heather Partida
(925) 625-6868
hpartida@ouesd.k12.ca.us
State Preschool Director
Rachel Fogleman
(925) 628-1970
rfogleman@ouesd.k12.ca.us
State Preschool / EDLC Clerk
Maria Sahagun
(925) 625-6366
msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ashley Hayes, BCBA
(925) 625-7060
ahayes@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Associate Clinical Social Worker /
District Behaviorist

Alana Lindsay
(925) 625-7060
alindsay@ouesd.k12.ca.us
MTSS Mental Health Social Worker
Vacant
(925) 625-7060
 
RN
Delaura Pigati
(925) 350-1190
dpigati@ouesd.k12.ca.us
LVN
Amber LaSan

alasan@ouesd.k12.ca.us 

LVN
Dorothy Parks
 
dparks@ouesd.k12.ca.us 

LVN
Taylor Stroben
(925) 503-7454
tstroben@ouesd.k12.ca.us
LVN
Joshua Rhynes
(925) 570-4087
jrhynes@ouesd.k12.ca.us