Skip to main content
2018-2019 DELAC Meetings
RSS feed for Educational Services

Department Directory

Educational Services Staff

Curriculum and Instruction

Director
Carol Brooks
(925) 625-6833
cbrooks@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Clerk
Megan Burgoon
(925) 625-6833

mburgoon@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Math Standards Coach TSA
Sarah Blakley
(925) 625-6367
sblakley@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Elementary Literacy Coach TSA
Traci Tovani
(925) 625-6369
tltovani@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Interventions and EL Program, Coordinator
Juan Carlos Alvarado
(925) 625-6873
jalvarado@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Applications Analyst
Colleen Jine
(925) 625-6872
cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Data, Assessment and Categorical Programs Analyst
Norma Marin
(925) 625-6873
nmarin@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Technology

Director of Technology
Renee Stewart
(925) 625-5083
rstewart@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist
Carla Secor
(925) 625-6353
csecor@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Computer Technician
Cameron Weisse
(925) 625-6824
cweisse@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Almond Grove & Gehringer
Danielle Ayala
dayala@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Laurel & Vintage
Cristina Langley
clangley@ouesd.k12.ca.us

4-5 Technology Teacher - Iron House & Oakley
Paul Longmuir
plongmuir@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Contact Information

Education Center
91 Mercedes Lane, Room 3
Oakley, CA 94561

 

Ph (925)-625-6833

Fax (925) 625-6832

TDD/TTY (925)-625-6583

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat