Skip to main content
Superintendent's Spotlight Newsletter
Letters to the Community
8/24/21 10:42 AM
11/2/21 11:28 AM
1/4/22 3:29 PM


OUESD 2021-2022 Teachers of the Year
  • Jessica Davidson - Almond GroveCongratulations, you re the best image
  • Michelle Price - Delta Vista
  • Monica Connelly - Gehringer
  • Brittany Hansen - Iron House
  • Shannon Page - Laurel
  • Suanne Schlotman - Oakley Elementary
  • Heather Yurkovich - O'Hara Park
  • Melissa Dutra - Summer Lake
  • Michelle Kerwin - Vintage Parkway

Meet the 2021-2022 Teachers of the Year (PDF)

Line Image

Honoring and Celebrating OUESD Employees

OUESD honors, and celebrates, the staff members who have received awards and who have reached milestones in their year of services within our District. This video commemorates these accomplishments which have occurred over the past two years. It is our hope that this small token of appreciation shows our sincere gratitude for their contributions and dedication to OUESD.