Skip to main content
Contact Information

Education Center
91 Mercedes Lane, Room 3
Oakley, CA 94561

Ph (925)-625-6833
FAX (925) 625-6832
TDD/TTY (925)-625-6583

line Graphic

Education Services

The Educational Services Department

Books Graphic

Welcome to the Educational Services Department of the Oakley Union School District.  Our district is committed to supporting the educational achievement of every student.  We are constantly working on aligning our curriculum, instructional practices, and assessment program to ensure student success.  Our district curriculum is standards-based in each of the content areas.  The mission of our department is to provide support to our schools and staffs in curriculum development and instructional strategies through research-based, relevant and on-going professional development.  Our goal is to create a community of life-long learners within our staff, students and community.


Curriculum and Instruction Staff:

Director
Joseph Alvarez
(925) 625-6833
jalvarez@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Clerk
Megan Burgoon
(925) 625-6833
mburgoon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Math Standards Coach TSA
Vacant
(925) 625-6367
 

Elementary Literacy Coach TSA
Traci Tovani
(925) 625-6369
tltovani@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Interventions and EL Program, Coordinator
Maria Sanchez
(925) 625-6873
msanchez@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Data and Assessment Program Specialist
Deb Berry
(925) 625-7148
dberry@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Applications Analyst
Colleen Jine
(925) 625-6872
cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Education Services Coordinator
Diana Masuzumi
(925) 625-5092
dmasuzumi@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

 
Elementary & SESSER III Expenditure Overview
2022-2023 OUESD Learning Continuity & Attendance Plan (LCAP)


2022-2023 LCAP - Oakley Union Elementary School District (PDF)
approved by the Board of Trustees on June 29, 2022

—♦—

Elementary & Secondary School Emergency Relief Expenditure Plan (PDF) 

English |  Español