Skip to main content

Education Services Staff Directory

Curriculum and Instruction Staff:

Director
Joseph Alvarez
(925) 625-6833
jalvarez@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Clerk
Megan Burgoon
(925) 625-6833
mburgoon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Math Standards Coach TSA
Vacant
(925) 625-6367
 

Elementary Literacy Coach TSA
Traci Tovani
(925) 625-6369
tltovani@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Interventions and EL Program, Coordinator
Vacant
(925) 625-6873
 

Data and Assessment Program Specialist
Deb Berry
(925) 625-7148
dberry@ouesd.k12.ca.us

Applications Analyst
Colleen Jine
(925) 625-6872
cjine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 


Technology Staff:

Director of Technology
Renee Stewart
(925) 625-5053
rstewart@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Technology Specialist
Carla Secor
(925) 625-6353
csecor@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Computer Technician
Reese Whitehead
(925) 625-6824
rwhitehead@ouesd.k12.ca.us
Computer Technician
Vincent Venem
(925) 625-6826
vvenem@ouesd.k12.ca.us