Skip to main content
5/3/16 1:01 PM
12/14/17 9:23 AM
3/13/18 3:19 PM
5/16/19 2:39 PM

Board of Trustees

Upcoming Board Meeting information:


OUESD Board of Trustees:

Kim Beede
(Term ends 2022)

Erica Ippolito
(Term ends 2022)

Lisa Brizendine
(Term ends 2020)

Laurence Polk
(Term ends 2020)

Mark Jordan
(Term ends 2022)



The OUESD Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month* at the Library at O’Hara Park Middle School located at 1100 O’Hara Avenue.  Board Meetings usually begin at 6:00 p.m. but please call the District Office at 625-0700 to confirm.  Study Sessions are held on the first Wednesday of the month at the District Office located at 91 Mercedes Lane. 

The Board of Trustees encourages input from all members of the Oakley Union Elementary School District Community.  The Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to comment under the Public Comment section.  Comment cards are available near the sign in sheet at every meeting.

Individuals who require special accommodation (American Sign Language interpreter, reader, assistive listening device, note taker, taped text, Braille or large print materials, accessible seating, etc.) should contact the Superintendent’s office at least five (5) business days prior to the meeting at 925-625-0700.

*This schedule can change if the third Wednesday of the month falls on a Holiday or during a school break. 

**With the exception of large agenda items noted as large on the agenda.  Hard copies of those exhibits are available for review at the District Office and the O'Hara Park Middle School Library.

established Trustee Areas
Board Policies & Administrative Regulations

The Board of Trustees has placed the Board Policies and Administrative Regulations online with the following link- Electronic Board Policy Manual, or at

12/15/17 11:02 AM
12/15/17 11:02 AM
12/15/17 11:03 AM
8/30/18 4:03 PM
8/16/19 12:25 PM