Skip to main content

Contact List

Extended Day Learning Center Staff

Program Coordinator Erin Adams eadams@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-808-9969
EDLC Clerk Maria Sahagun msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6352
Almond Grove Lisa Burns lburns@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6720 *224
Gehringer Darren Scholtman dschlotman@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-7088
Iron House Amanda Buzzard abuzzard@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6825 *4722
Laurel  Carol Rocha crocha@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-679-3094
Oakley Shirley Revuelta srevuelta@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-7098
Vintage Stephannie Rehana srehana@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6814