Skip to main content

Contact List

Program Coordinator

Wendy Fruit wfruit@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-808-9969
EDLC Clerk Maria Sahagun

msahagun@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-6352
Almond Grove Lisa Burns

lburns@ouesd.k12.ca.us

925-625-6720 *4870
Gehringer Darren Schlotman dschlotman@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-7088
Iron House Amanda Buzzard abuzzard@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6825 *4722
Laurel Carol Rocha crocha@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-679-3094
Oakley Shirley Revuelta srevuelta@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-7098
Summer Lake Stephannie Rehana srehana@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6825 *4791
Vintage Parkway Valerie Baccay vbaccay@ouesd.k12.ca.us 925-625-6814